Contact Form 7 - en to zh translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 从 Contact Form 7 版本 %2$s 开始，%1$s 已经被<strong>弃用</strong>，现在还没有替代品。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh:  从 Contact Form 7 版本 %2$s 开始，%1$s 已经被<strong>弃用</strong>! 使用 %3$s 来替代。

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: (select language)
zh: （选择语言）

en: * One choice per line.
zh: *每个选项一行

en: * That means visitor who accepts the term unchecks it.
zh: * 这意味着接受这项的访问者将不选它

en: * quiz|answer (e.g. 1+1=?|2)
zh: *小测验|答案 (e.g. 1+1=?|2)

en: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher.</strong> Please <a href="%3$s">update WordPress</a> first.
zh: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。</strong> 请<a href="%3$s">先更新WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>Jetpack may cause problems for other plugins in certain cases.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">See how to avoid it.</a>
zh: <strong>Jetpack可能会在某种情况下导致其他插件无法正常工作</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">看下面，如何避免这种情况</a>

en: Acceptable file types
zh: 可上传的文件类型

en: Acceptance
zh: 接受

en: Add New
zh: 添加新表单

en: Additional Settings
zh: 额外的设置

en: Additional headers:
zh: 另外的标头：

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Allow multiple selections?
zh: 允许多项选择？

en: And, put this code into the File Attachments field below.
zh: 并且把这个代码输入到下面的附件域中。

en: And, put this code into the Mail fields below.
zh: 并且把这个代码放到下面的邮箱域中

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Bangla
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西 葡萄牙语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 中文（繁体）

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表单

en: Contact Form 7 needs your support. Please donate today.
zh: Contact Form 7 需要你的支持。请即捐助。

en: Contact Forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Contact form %d
zh: 联系表单 %d

en: Contact form created.
zh: 联系表单已创建。

en: Contact form deleted.
zh: 联系表单已删除。

en: Contact form saved.
zh: 联系表已单保存。

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy this code and paste it into the form left.
zh: 复制这个代码然后贴到左边的表单。

en: Copy this code and paste it into your post, page or text widget content.
zh: 复制这个代码，然后把它黏贴到你的文章，页面和文本小工具中。

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh: 皆可

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date format seems invalid.
zh: 日期格式不正确

en: Date format that the sender entered is invalid
zh: 发件人输入的日期格式不正确

en: Date is earlier than minimum limit
zh: 日期早于开始日期

en: Date is later than maximum limit
zh: 日期晚于截止日期

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

en: Drop-down menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Contact Forms
zh: 编辑联系表单

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email address seems invalid.
zh: 邮件地址无效。

en: Email address that the sender entered is invalid
zh: 发送人输入的邮箱地址无效

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Error in deleting.
zh: 删除时出错

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题解答

en: Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact the administrator by another method.
zh: 你的留言发送失败。请稍后再尝试发送或者使用其他方法联系管理员。

en: Failed to upload file.
zh: 上传文件失败

en: Failed to upload file. Error occurred.
zh: 上传文件失败。发生错误。

en: File attachments:
zh: 附件：

en: File size limit
zh: 文件大小限制

en: File upload
zh: 上传文件

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: For image
zh: 对于图像

en: For input field
zh: 对于输入域

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景颜色

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: French
zh: 法语

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: From: %s
zh: 发件人：%s

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Generate Tag
zh: 生成标签

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Image size
zh: 图像大小

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Input field settings
zh: 输入域的设置

en: Insert a blank item as the first option?
zh: 插入空白项作为第一个选项？

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Just another contact form plugin. Simple but flexible.
zh: 一个 联系表单 插件，简单而灵活

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Mail
zh: 邮箱

en: Mail (2)
zh: 邮箱（2）

en: Make checkboxes exclusive?
zh: 复选框只能勾选一个？

en: Make this checkbox checked by default?
zh: 使这个复选框默认已选？

en: Make this checkbox work inversely?
zh: 使这个复选框反向执行？

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam：印度西南部的 Dravidian 语的1种方言

en: Maltese
zh: 马其他语

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Message Body:
zh: 留言正文：

en: Message body:
zh: 邮件正文：

en: Messages
zh: 留言

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Note: To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
zh: 注意：为了使用CAPTCHA，你需要先安装Really Simple CAPTCHA插件。

en: Number (slider)
zh: 数字（滑动选值）

en: Number (spinbox)
zh: 数字(选值框)

en: Number format seems invalid.
zh: 数字格式无效

en: Number format that the sender entered is invalid
zh: 发送者输入的数字格式无效

en: Number is larger than maximum limit
zh: 数字大于上极限

en: Number is smaller than minimum limit
zh: 数字小于下极限

en: Old code is also available.
zh: 依旧可以使用旧的代码

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Please accept the terms to proceed.
zh: 请接受条款，然后进行下一步。

en: Please fill the required field.
zh: 请填写必填项。

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Put a label first, a checkbox last?
zh: 将文本标记放于最前，复选框放在最后？

en: Quiz
zh: 小测验

en: Quizzes
zh: 小测验

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Required field?
zh: 必填？

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search Contact Forms
zh: 搜索联系表单

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh:  &#8220;%s&#8221; 的搜索结果

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Sender doesn't enter the correct answer to the quiz
zh: 发送者没有输入小测验的正确答案

en: Sender's message was failed to send
zh: 发件人的留言发送失败

en: Sender's message was sent successfully
zh: 发件人的邮件已经成功发送。

en: Sending ...
zh: 发送中。。。

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shortcode
zh: 简码

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovene
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题：%s

en: Submission was referred to as spam
zh: 提交的邮件被归为垃圾邮件

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞士语

en: Tagalog
zh: 塔加路语

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Telephone number seems invalid.
zh: 电话号码无效

en: Telephone number that the sender entered is invalid
zh: 发件人输入的电话号码无效

en: Text area
zh: 文本区

en: Text field
zh: 文本域

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: The code that sender entered does not match the CAPTCHA
zh: 发件人输入的验证码和CAPTCHA的不匹配

en: There are terms that the sender must accept
zh: 有些选项发件人必须同意

en: There is a field that the sender must fill in
zh: 发件人必须填写必填项

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the necessary libraries (GD and FreeType) are not available on your server.
zh: 这个联系表单包含CAPTCHA域，但是你的服务器上没有必须要用到的库（GD and FreeType）。

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh: 这个联系表单包含CAPTCHA域，但包含文件(%s)的临时文件夹不存在或者没法写入。你可以创建文件夹或者手动修改权限。

en: This contact form contains file uploading fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
zh: 这个联系表单包含上传的附件，但包含文件(%s)的临时文件夹不存在或者没法写入。你可以创建文件夹或者手动修改权限。

en: This date is too early.
zh: 这个日期太早。

en: This date is too late.
zh: 这个日期太晚

en: This e-mail was sent from a contact form on %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 这封邮件通过联系表单【%1$s (%2$s)】发送

en: This field requires author's URL
zh: 这个域填发件人的链接

en: This field requires author's email address
zh: 这个域填写发件人的邮箱地址

en: This field requires author's name
zh: 这个域填写发件人的名字

en: This file is too large.
zh: 这个文件太大。

en: This file type is not allowed.
zh: 这种文件类型不被允许。

en: This number is too large.
zh: 这个数字太大。

en: This number is too small.
zh: 这个数字太小。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To use CAPTCHA, you need <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a> plugin installed.
zh: 为了使用CAPTCHA,你需要<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/really-simple-captcha/">Really Simple CAPTCHA</a>插件已安装。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: URL
zh: 链接

en: URL seems invalid.
zh: 链接无效。

en: URL that the sender entered is invalid
zh: 发件人输入的链接无效

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Untitled
zh: 没有标题

en: Uploaded file is not allowed file type
zh: 上传的文件不属于可允许上传的文件类型

en: Uploaded file is too large
zh: 上传的文件太大

en: Uploading a file fails for PHP error
zh: 因为PHP错误，上传文件失败

en: Uploading a file fails for any reason
zh: 由于某种原因上传文件失败

en: Use HTML content type
zh: 使用HTML内容类型

en: Use mail (2)
zh: 使用邮箱（2）

en: Use the default language (%s)
zh: 使用默认语言 (%s)

en: Use this text as placeholder?
zh: 使用这个文本做占位符

en: Validation errors occurred
zh: 出现验证错误

en: Validation errors occurred. Please confirm the fields and submit it again.
zh: 出现验证错误。请检查所有内容，再重新提交。

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Wrap each item with <label> tag?
zh: 为每个项目添加<label>标签？

en: Y/m/d
zh: 年/月/日

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: 年/月/日 时：分：秒 上午

en: You are about to delete this contact form.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你正准备删除这个联系表单。
      '取消' 停止删除表单, '提交' 删除表单。

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh: 这项不能被删除

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 这项不能被修改

en: Your Email
zh: 你的邮箱

en: Your Message
zh: 你的留言

en: Your Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your answer is not correct.
zh: 你的回答不正确。

en: Your contribution is needed for making this plugin better.
zh: 你的贡献会使这个插件开发得更好

en: Your entered code is incorrect.
zh: 你输入的验证码不正确

en: Your message was sent successfully. Thanks.
zh: 你的留言已经成功发送。谢谢

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: optional
zh: 可选
